NOTICE OF EARLY VOTING FOR THE NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ELECTION - ALLEGAN COUNTY, MICHIGAN

TO THE QUALIFIED ELECTORS: OF THESE ALLEGAN COUNTY CITIES: ALLEGAN, DOUGLAS, FENNVILLE, HOLLAND, OTSEGO, PLAINWELL, SAUGATUCK, SOUTH HAVEN AND WAYLAND; OF THESE ALLEGAN COUNTY TOWNSHIPS: ALLEGAN, CASCO, CHESHIRE, CLYDE, DORR, FILLMORE, GANGES, GUN PLAIN, HEATH, HOPKINS, LAKETOWN, LEE, LEIGHTON, MANLIUS, MARTIN, MONTEREY, OTSEGO, OVERISEL, SALEM, SAUGATUCK, TROWBRIDGE, VALLEY, WATSON AND WAYLAND; OF THESE ALLEGAN COUNTY VILLAGES: HOPKINS AND MARTIN.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT EARLY VOTING WILL TAKE PLACE STARTING OCTOBER 26, 2024 THROUGH NOVEMBER 3, 2024 AT THE PLACES HOLDING THE ELECTION IN SAID MUNICIPALITIES AS INDICATED BELOW:

ALLEGAN CITY, 231 Trowbridge St.	8:30AM-4:30PM
DOUGLAS CITY, 86 W. Center St.	9AM-5PM
FENNVILLE CITY, 125 S. Maple St.	8AM-4PM
HOLLAND CITY, Multiple Locations:	
Polkton Twp, 6900 Arthur St, Coopersville	SAT/SUN/MON/WED/FRI 7AM-3PM; TUES & THURS 11AM-7PM
Georgetown Twp, 1515 Baldwin St, Jenison	SAT/SUN/MON/WED/FRI 7AM-3PM; TUES & THURS 11AM-7PM
Grand Haven Twp, 13300 168th Ave, Grand Haven	SAT/SUN/MON/WED/FRI 7AM-3PM; TUES & THURS 11AM-7PM
Macatawa Room, 12185 James St, Holland	SAT/SUN/MON/WED/FRI 7AM-3PM; TUES & THURS 11AM-7PM
OTSEGO CITY, 117 E. Orleans	8AM-4PM
PLAINWELL CITY, 211 N. Main St.	8AM-4PM
SAUGATUCK CITY, Saugatuck Twp, 3461 Blue Star Hwy	8AM-4PM
SOUTH HAVEN CITY, 57418 CR 681, Hartford MI	SAT/SUN 9AM-5PM; MON/TUE/THURS/FRI 9AM-5PM; WED 12PM-8PM
WAYLAND CITY, 103 S. Main St.	9AM-5PM
ALLEGAN TOWNSHIP, 3037 118th Ave.	SAT/SUN 8AM-4PM; MON-FRI 9AM-5PM
CASCO TOWNSHIP, 7104 107th Ave.	9AM-5PM
CHESHIRE TOWNSHIP, 471 41st St.	8:30AM-4:30PM
CLYDE TOWNSHIP, Fennville City Hall, 125 S. Maple St.	8AM-4PM
DORR TOWNSHIP, 4196 18th St.	7:30AM-3:30PM
FILLMORE TOWNSHIP, 4219 52 nd St.	8:30AM-4:30PM
GANGES TOWNSHIP, Fennville City Hall, 125 S. Maple St.	8AM-4PM
GUN PLAIN TOWNSHIP, 381 8th St.	8AM-4PM
HEATH TOWNSHIP, 3440 M-40	8:30AM-4:30PM
HOPKINS TOWNSHIP, 128 S. Franklin St.	SAT/SUN 8AM-4PM; MON/TUES/THURS/FRI 11AM-7PM; WED 8AM-4PM
LAKETOWN TOWNSHIP, 4338 Beeline Rd.	8AM-4PM
LEE TOWNSHIP, Fennville City Hall, 125 S. Maple St.	8AM-4PM
LEIGHTON TOWNSHIP, 4451 12th St., Wayland	8:30AM-4:30PM
MANLIUS TOWNSHIP, Fennville City Hall, 125 S. Maple St.	8AM-4PM
MARTIN TOWNSHIP, 998 Templeton St.	8AM-4PM
MONTEREY TOWNSHIP, Hopkins Township, 128 S. Franklin St.	SAT/SUN 8AM-4PM; MON/TUES/THURS/FRI 11AM-7PM; WED 8AM-4PM
OTSEGO TOWNSHIP, 400 N. 16th St.	9AM-5PM
OVERISEL TOWNSHIP, A-4307 144th Ave, Holland 49423	8AM-4PM
SALEM TOWNSHIP, 3003 142 ND Ave.	9AM-5PM
SAUGATUCK TOWNSHIP, 3461 Blue Star Hwy.	8AM-4PM
TROWBRIDGE TOWNSHIP, 913 M-40 South	8:30AM-4:30PM
VALLEY TOWNSHIP, 2054 N. M-40	8AM-4PM
WATSON TOWNSHIP, 1895 118 TH Ave.	8AM-4PM
WAYLAND TOWNSHIP, 1060 129 TH Ave.	8AM-4PM

For a full list of all candidates and proposals, please visit our website at www.michigan.gov/sos

Bob Genetski, Allegan County Clerk/Register